Upcoming Gigs List

Upcoming Gigs List

2024

Following Lea’s throat problem, we are now back up and running and taking bookings. It’s always difficult to cancel gigs but we’d just like to thank everyone for their understanding and support.

Friday 12th April.. Standish Social Centre. Charity Event. Details to follow.

Thurs 23rd May… Old Courts, Wigan. Songwriter’s evening.

Friday 15 Nov… Wetherby Folk Club… Details to follow.


2023

Wednesday 18th Jan . Over Hulton Folk Club supporting Merry Hell.

Friday 17th February- Folk at the Barlow supporting Jackie Oates and Mike Cosgrave.  Doors 7:30 for 8:00 start. wwwfolkatthebarlow.com

Wednesday 12 April- Silverdale Folk Club supporting Jez Lowe . The Silverdale Hotel, Silverdale, Carnforth

May 26/29- Chester Folk Festival performance details tbc. www.chesterfolk.org.uk

Sunday 9th July  The Eyes Haveh It Music Festival- Start time 6:00 Eyes Meadow, Duffield, Derby DE56 4BA

 

2022…


Fri 11th March 2022

Northwich Folk Club    Organiser: Peter Thompson 01606 74258

 

Sat 28th May 2022
Chester Folk Fest  https://www.chesterfolk.org.uk/ (for the full line-up)

 

Thurs 2nd June 2022 New Everyman Folk Club

Aigburth Cricket and Bowls Club, Southwood Rd, St Michaels in the Hamlet, L17 7BG Liverpool

 

Tues 7th June 2022
Maghull Folk    Organiser: Paul Robinson 0151 920 6857

 

Fri 10th June 2022
Coppull Folk Fest, Alison Arms, Coppull

Sat 6th Aug 2022
The Lake District Folk Weekend   https://www.thelakedistrictfolkweekend.com/

Mon 15th August 2022
Runcorn Folk Club.

Organiser: Tony Toy 01928 561431

 

Wednesday 28th Sept  Pierre Griffes , Liverpool

 

Thurs 29th Sept 2022

Narrowboat Sessions, Maesbury Marsh, Coed-yRae lane, SY10 8JG Oswestry

Friday 14th October

Lancaster Folk Weekend Charity Concert

 

Monday 14th November

Leigh Acoustic Night at Leigh Cricket Club

Nick Peake      nick.peake@me.com

 

Sun 11th December 2022
Bothy Folk Club, 8 Post Office Ave, Southport PR9 0US

Pete Rimmer 07973 623210       Email:  gallimaufry@hotmail.co.uk

Thurs December 15th 2022

Old Courts